Removing your Ask.fm account
ASK.fm is a global social networking site where users create profiles and can send each other questions.
How to delete Ask.fm account?
After you request to leave ASKfm, your profile data will be removed from the site. Ask.fm will retain your data for 30 days in case you would like to reactivate your account (just log back in). Your profile data is deleted permanently after the 30 day window provided you have not logged back in and reactivated your account.