Removing your Yelp.com accountHow does OneRep work?
Yelp.com and the Yelp mobile app publish crowd-sourced reviews about local businesses.
How to delete Yelp.com account?
- Log in to yelp.com.
- Open the Yelp Account Closure page.
- Enter a reason for deleting your account. Click “Send”.
- Open your email box. Find an email from Yelp.com. Don’t forget to check your Spam or Junk folder if you can’t find the email.
- Click the confirmation link. It’s the link near the bottom of the email, just above the “Thank you” signature. It will take you to the confirmation page.
- Click “Close account”.
Wait for your content to be deleted. Once you confirm that you want to close your account, your data will begin to be deleted. This process does not happen all at once, but over the next week or so all of your photos and reviews will be deleted from Yelp.