Check and remove yourself from 188 data broker websites

Opt Out of Sync.me

How does OneRep work?

Sync.me is an online phonebook directory that enables users to search and obtain all kinds of personal information. Sync shares contact information, including full names, phone numbers, email addresses, identification photos, Microsoft contact information, and social media profiles. To remove yourself from Sync, you are required to fill out an opt-out request. Your information should be removed within 24 hours.

How to remove your information from Sync.me

  1. Navigate to Sync.me.

  2. Scroll to the bottom and click on the “Opt-Out” link. Scroll to the bottom and click on the "Opt-Out" link

  3. Fill out the required information: enter your full name, email address, phone number, perform the Captcha and click the “Send” button. Fill out the required information: enter your full name, email address, phone number, perform the Captcha and click the "Send" button

  4. Your information should be removed from Sync.me within 24 hours. Your information should be removed from Sync.me within 24 hours

View Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Wrong instruction? Report
Send

Check and remove yourself from 188 data broker websites